Book your holiday

Camping Châteaux de La Loire

Richness and heritage of the Pays de La Loire

Stay at a campsite in Saumur and discover the heritage of the Pays de La Loire. The Châteaux de La Loire is a name that has now become commonplace and refers to all the châteaux in the Loire Valley, which is about 3000. Today, the area is listed as a UNESCO World Heritage site. Our campsite L'Île d'Offard has the privilege of being located a few steps away from the Château de Saumur, which is listed as a historical monument. Nestled between Anjou and Touraine and overlooking the city, you will enjoy visiting one of the pearls of the Loire Valley in Anjou, which reflects the taste of the kings of France.

Discover the many treasures of the Loire region by following the mythical river. During your holiday, you can discover some of the most impressive monuments. For example, drive 10 km from your campsite to the Château de Brézé, the most curious of the Loire castles, partly because of its underground fortress. The moat, troglodytes and underground passages are among the deepest and most cavernous in Europe. Make a stop at the castle of Ussé, 40 minutes from the campsite, and discover the castle that inspired Disney for its Sleeping Beauty account and castle. There are many other Loire Valley castles close to the campsite that are waiting to be visited.

Take advantage of a campsite close to the Châteaux de la Loire, and escape for a family trip in search of culture and adventure. They are within easy reach of your 4-star campsite with swimming pool. 

For a holiday full of memories, choose L'Île d'Offard and visit the most beautiful castles of the Loire:

  • Saumur Castle (2km)
  • Château de Brézé (12km)
  • Castle of Moncereau (12km)

By continuing to browse without changing your parameters, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies to get services and offers tailored to your interests and to ensure secure transactions on our website.

Réservez votre séjour

Camping Châteaux de La Loire

Richesse et patrimoine du Pays de La Loire

Séjournez en camping à Saumur et découvrez le patrimoine du Pays de La Loire. Les Châteaux de La Loire est une appellation qui est aujourd’hui rentrée dans les mœurs désignant l’ensemble des châteaux se trouvant dans le Val de Loire soit à peu près 3000. Aujourd’hui l’endroit est inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’Unesco. Notre camping L’Île d’Offard a le privilège de se situer à quelques pas du Château de Saumur, classé aux monuments historiques. Niché entre l’Anjou et la Touraine et surplombant la ville, vous prendrez plaisir lors de votre séjour à visiter l’une des perles du Val de Loire en Anjou qui reflète le goût des rois de France.

Découvrez les nombreux trésors du Pays de la Loire en longeant le mythique fleuve. Vous pourrez découvrir au fil de vos vacances des monuments plus impressionnants les uns que les autres. Prenez par exemple la route sur 10 km depuis votre camping pour faire connaissance avec le château de Brézé, le plus curieux des Châteaux de La Loire en raison en partie de sa forteresse souterraine. Des douves, des troglodytes et des souterrains parmi les plus caverneux et profond d’Europe. Faites une étape au château d’Ussé, a 40min du camping, et découvrez le château qui a inspiré Disney pour son compte et château de la Belle au Bois Dormant. Retrouvez à proximité du camping de nombreux autres Châteaux de La Loire qui n’attendent que d'être visiter.

Profitez d’un camping proche des Châteaux de la Loire, et évadez-vous pour un périple en famille en quête de culture et d’aventure. Ils sont accessible à proximité de votre camping 5 étoiles avec piscine. 

Pour des vacances pleines de souvenirs, faîtes le choix de L'Île d'Offard et visitez les plus beaux châteaux de la Loire :

  • Château de Saumur (2km)
  • Château de Brézé (12km)
  • Château de Moncereau (12km)
  • Château de Gizeux 
  • Château d'Ussé

En poursuivant votre navigation sans modifier vos paramètres, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies ou technologies similaires pour disposer de services et d'offres adaptés à vos centres d'intérêts ainsi que pour la sécurisation des transactions sur notre site.