Book your holiday

Welcome to the L'Ile d'Offard campsite ***** Saumur - Maine-et-Loire

Rental accommodation open from 19/03 to 01/11
Camping pitches open from 19/03 to 01/11

Share this on

Come and explore the beautiful Loire Valley from our campsite in Saumur where Anjou meets Touraine…

Our campsite in Saumur offers you immediate proximity to the richness of the Loire Valley, and offers you a service worthy of its standing: heated swimming pool, jacuzzi, spa... Everything is in place for you to have perfect memories of your holiday at camping L'Île d'Offard. Choose our campsite in Maine-et-Loire and take advantage of our services and activities specially designed for peaceful camping. Need a natural campsite with extra comfort? Discover our premium mobile home, a charming and original space to offer you the best of camping.

Book your mobile home or lodge cabin for a comfortable camping stay for couples or families. Take advantage of our cosy and modern spaces to visit Saumur on foot or by bike. Discover an unprecedented historical heritage, many stories, traditions and monuments. Our 4-star campsite L'Île d'Offard, named after a small river island in the course of the Loire, is located a few steps from the heart of Saumur. A town of Art and History, it is a must-see stop on the "Loire à Vélo".

Holidays in Saumur with Flower Campings, camping is human 
Discover our latest news on our campsite:

the new pitches with private Freecamp facilities (sanitary, shower, kitchen and summer terrace)

the delivery of breakfast to your pitch only in low season (from opening to 03/07 - from 28/08 to closing)

our new reading hut with many books at your disposal

Stay at Flower Camping L'Île d'Offard and visit the famous Château de Saumur, which is over a thousand years old. Discover the behind-the-scenes of horse riding at the Cadre Noir and the Horsemen's Museum. You can also enjoy a wine tour and savour the city's gastronomic heritage. There are many cruises available for you to stroll along the banks of the Loire and enjoy an exceptional panorama.

learn more

Contact details

rue de Verden
49400 Saumur
Southern Maine-et-Loire - Val de Loire

00 33 (0)2 41 40 30 00

Latitude 47.2626707
Longitude -0.068372

Our special offers

Flower customer reviews

Campsite rating 8.63/10

Qualité tourisme Loire à vélo Accueil vélo Flower Campings Camping2be Award FLOWER Safe +

Campsite events schedule

Interactive map

Interactive map

Entertainment programme

Entertainment programme

Our holiday tips

Our holiday tips

By continuing to browse without changing your parameters, you accept the use of cookies or similar technologies to get services and offers tailored to your interests and to ensure secure transactions on our website.

Réservez votre séjour

CAMPING L’ÎLE D’OFFARD 4 ÉTOILES SAUMUR – VAL DE LOIRE Saumur - Maine-et-Loire

Ouvert en location du 19/03 au 01/11
Ouvert en emplacement du 19/03 au 01/11

Partager sur

CAMPEZ À SAUMUR EN BORD DE LOIRE, ENTRE ANJOU ET TOURAINE

Pass sanitaire obligatoire à partir du 21/07/2021. Retrouvez toutes les informations dans notre page spéciale.

Notre camping à Saumur vous offre une proximité immédiate avec la richesse du Val de Loire, et vous propose un service à la hauteur de son standing : piscine chauffée, jacuzzi, spa... Tout est réuni pour que vous gardiez un souvenir parfait de vos vacances au camping L’Île d’Offard. Choisissez notre camping en Maine-et-Loire et profitez de nos services et activités spécialement conçus pour un camping en toute sérénité. Besoin d’un camping nature le confort en plus ? Retrouvez notre mobil-home premium, un espace charmant et original pour vous offrir le meilleur des campings.

Réservez votre mobil-home ou cabane lodge pour un séjour en camping en couple ou en famille de tout confort. Profitez de nos espaces cosy et modernes pour visiter Saumur aussi bien à pied, ou à vélo. Découvrez un patrimoine historique sans précédent, bon nombre d’histoires, de traditions et de monuments. Notre camping 4 étoiles L’Île d'Offard, qui porte le nom d'une petite île fluviale se trouvant dans le cours de la Loire, est situé à quelques pas du cœur de Saumur. Ville d'Art et d'Histoire, c'est une étape incontournable de la "Loire à Vélo".

Des vacances à Saumur avec Flower Campings, le camping c'est humain 

Découvrez nos dernières nouveautés sur notre camping :

  • les nouveaux emplacements avec équipements privatifs Freecamp (sanitaires, douche, cuisine et terrasse d'été)
  • la lvraison de petits-déjeuners à votre emplacement uniquement en basse saison (de l'ouverture au 03/07 - du 28/08 à la fermeture)
  • notre nouvelle cabane à lire avec de nombreux livres à votre disposition

Séjournez au Flower Camping L’Île d’Offard et visitez le célèbre Château de Saumur, vieux de plus d’un millénaire. Découvrez les dessous de l’équitation au cadre noir et le musée des cavaliers. Profitez également de votre escapade pour vous offrir une visite œnologique et savourer le patrimoine gastronomique de la ville. De nombreuses croisières s’offrent à vous pour flâner en bord de Loire et profiter d’un panorama d’exception.

en savoir plus

Coordonnées du camping

rue de Verden
49400 Saumur
Camping Maine-et-Loire - Val de Loire

00 33 (0)2 41 40 30 00

Latitude : 47.2626707
Longitude : -0.068372

Nos emplacements de camping – Cabanes - Bungalows – Mobil-homes – Île d’Offard, Saumur

Nos promotions – Camping à Saumur avec piscine et jacuzzi

Avis des clients du camping Île d’Offard

Note moyenne du camping 8.63/10

Qualité tourisme Loire à vélo Accueil vélo Flower Campings Camping2be Award FLOWER Safe +

Agenda des évènements du camping

Plan interactif

Plan interactif

Agenda des animations

Agenda des animations

Nos bonnes adresses

Nos bonnes adresses